Riviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Thailand Web Hosting Reviews

Recent Reviews

Happy

2018-08-17

I’m happy with the VPS and the entire process. I would recommend to anyone I hear that needs Thailand web hosting

From Hell to Heaven, from ******** to IDC Thailand

2018-08-15

I have move to IDC Thailand and it’s just like getting out from Hell and entering to Heaven. The difference is so Big that I’m feeling so happy and lucky that I have made a right decision. Especially, the Technical support that’s amazing ! Really Wonderful ! I just got a problem about the domain transfer, the technical Lady Support response me immediately within 5 seconds ! That’s Amazing! And she carefully check my account and solve my problem within 2 minutes. It’s really worth to move to here.
Thanks and really appreciated.

A breath of fresh air

2018-08-12

Having come from HG where the prices were good but the customer support was severely lacking, IDC Thailand was a breath of fresh air. The prices are great and the Customer Support is the best. They are friendly and go over and above expectations

Best Thailand Hosting

2018-08-08

I’d give you 10 stars if i could. I’ve been hosting in Thailand for many years and you have the best Thailand Hosting I have ever used. I am one very satisfied customer and will be here for a long time.

เว็บโฮสติ้งมืออาชีพ

2018-08-06

พวกเขาช่วยฉันเดินทางไปประเทศไทย VPS

idcthailand.co.th is best!

2018-08-05

VPS Hosting for over 3 years now they have been reliable with good tech support. I have a lot of praises for them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for web hosting. A+++

Thailand VPS Hosting

2018-08-02

สะดวก รวดเร็ว ราคาพอสมเหตุสมผล รับผิดชอบเป็นเริศ

Outstanding

2018-08-02

I was astonished to see how fast my websites became after changing my hosting to IDC Thailand. REALLY FAST. The support is also very fast, any problem is solved quickly. I am 100% satisfied.

Very satisfied

2018-08-02

I’ve tried many different hosts over the years and this place has been the best. Great support and fast servers.

บริการระดับมืออาชีพ

2018-08-01

พนักงานมีความรวดเร็วบริการนี้เชื่อถือได้และมีเสถียรภาพสำหรับต้นทุนต่ำ

Very Happy

2018-07-31

I’ve been using them for 3 years for reseller hosting. They have been fast and support has always been helpful when I needed them. I have 45 of my clients on their servers and not a single complaint from any of them.

Phenomenal

2018-07-29

IDC Thailand is the best choice for both average users as well as web savy users seeking many options and tools. Besides the normal things to expect like cpanel and their integrated customer system, their support is phenomenal! While many hosts point to their own tutorials or offer vague directions in their messaging, IDC Thailand goes above and beyond and will take care of it for you.